Board of Directors

This is the current board of directors for the Montpelier Area Mountain Bike Association. We elect board members at our Annual Meeting every October. If you want to get in touch, send us a message using our contact page:

Jill Mazza Olson


Rick Hopkins


Dayton Crites

Secretary of Stoke

Scott Gurley

At Large

John Hollar

At Large

Celina Landry

Pedal Promoter

Gail Pivetti

At Large

Eric Scharnberg

Grants and Website

Judy Stermer

Ambassador of Buzz

Ram Verma


Brad Watson

Trail Steward